You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bring Back the Bullies >>> Some of Us, Self-Evidently ... Need an Ass-Kicking (ComedyOpenMic #39)

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

I don't know whether to laugh or cry! , but par for the course, I'm choosing laughter mixed with sarcasm.

If I'd have been there, those womyn (is the plural womyns btw?) would have been mortified with my hootin' and hollerin', my mooning at your hilarity, and my male-like bellowing, all the while questioning if I was one of those cute dykes on bikes kinda gal😂

I think I also might have continually asked you throughout the evening, loud enough for them to hear, " Do you think I'm pretty?" haha

And Jazz Hands?? Ugh!! I'm offended and anxiety ridden with the stupidity of it all.

Sort:  

@lynncoyle1,

Hey Lynn ... so good to see you. More than 24 hours since posting and you're only the second commenter. Where is everyone? While I'm used to earning next to nothing, I do expect to create conversation!

Anyway, my daughter and I were reminiscing this afternoon about this incident and she said I should organize a Contest based upon the last video (the Standing Ovation).

All participants would have to replicate those moves and post a video. I wonder how much I'd have to offer in Prize Money to get a decent level of participation? The problem is that, as the organizer, I'd be honor-bound to make a video too. Steemit turns us all into whores ... but this would require selling my soul? :-)

I hope you and Brian had a good visit with your family.

Quill

Whore. But if you choose to spell it like teh hore, no one will notice 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43