You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Not Be Too Judgey(with the judges)

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Nice job buddy; this is a difficult post to write and you did it well, constructively and diplomatically. Thank you also for what you said about me; I'd somehow missed sparrow's post, but went and had a look at it. I think I'm choosing to decline a comment over there, but just wanted to say thanks over here instead! I appreciate what you and all the rest of the COM team are doing :)

Sort:  

Well, we appreciate what you do too. Thank you for the kind words and you are quite welcome.

Now hoist a cold one for me.

Thanks, that's nice!

Already hoisted...feet up, rifling through all the nonsense on here that I normally stay away from :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60857.34
ETH 2383.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68