You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After crunching numbers all day, I've found the piechart to fit allll!

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

What a load of pie shit, shit storm, shitcane, shitnado, I could keep going, but instead, I'm going with @fullcoverbettting's pie chart tonight :)

Sort:  

🍻!

I take yours and Glens replies as a sign you aren't going anywhere soon. 😛

Swim swim fishy, and one day we'll be eating tuna together with our beers 🐠🐬

hey i'll be here with ya both! @abh12345 @lynncoyle1! 🍻🍻

Very glad to read this!

I know you guys, like me, are using the rewards to cover living costs, and this is great. But I also see you powering up as much as possible and, (disclaimer) without being a financial adviser, I really do think that this will pay off in time.

Good luck to us all!

That sounds perfect, and @mountainjewel ...you'd better be :)

And the same goes to you :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30