Comedy Open Mic Round 5- Entry 1/ entrada 1

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

Fuente

banner 002.png

Talking two bats. one question to the other:

- tell me, boy, what was the most terrible day of your life?

- The day that gave me diarrhea when I went to bed, is the most terrible

banner 002.png

Conversando dos murciélagos. uno pregunta al otro:

- cuéntame chico ¿Cuál ha sido el día más terrible de tu vida?

- El día que me dio diarrea al acostarme, es el más terrible

banner 002.png

I nominate @viajero2001 and @fabian98.

Sort:  

Hahah good one ! Now that is not the kind of wet dreams you would want

No, that does not want to happen to any person. Thank God that only happens to bats!
Thanks for passing and leave your mark on my post, @comedyopenmic

Wahaha, really enjoyed this one. Thanks for the entry @lunasilver. If I was a bat, that would be a terrible day, too.

Really a very bad day for the poor but. I'm glad you enjoyed it, thanks, @take5, for reading this post.

To be a bat with diarrhea.. It reminds me of that super old pic of the person pooping on themselves in the bathtub. Ring any bells? You know, terrible images are hard to forget. I enjoyed reading it in both languages. Kudos for providing two languages!

Thank you very much. I like to laugh with people, it's good that you enjoyed it. Thanks for stopping by and reading my post.
Until next time, @bitfiend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68887.40
ETH 3743.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67