Desperate wannabe! Comedyopenmic Round 10 - 2nd Entry

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

When you keep entering the comedyopenmic but no one laughs at your jokes


comedyopenmic.gif

... time to get some help!

I would like to nominate @chesatochi and @deirdyweirdy :)

Gif Source

Sort:  

next thing: hand her a tissue. the tears wont lie

lol! you mustn't fall for those crocodile tears ;)

The embarrassment one has to go through when you are the only one laughing is unimaginable.

That's the story of my life - I am probably the funniest person I know ;)

They say laughter extends your life by a few hours each time you laugh so never mind those humorless people. Keep laughing, live long and prosper.

Totally! I live by those words! AND today is an extra special day as I got to meet a real Jedi ;)

Yes maybe needs workshop or maybe their mind are too busy in the outside world.

I am so thick skinned that I am not embarrased by much ;)

Profuse thanks for the vote of confidence but apart from my mother, I am the least funny person I know and thus, profoundly ineligible.
I just saw your 'competing with bots for the reward pool meme, hilarious.

You have talents that you are not aware of 😂 I think you have a great way with words!

Hidden talents, hahaha, who'd've thought. You know how the joke goes....I'd better send out a search party.
I do love words, and I suppose I can be mildly amusing on occasion;) but catchy captions and memes are a little outside my bailiwick.

this jokes are crazy, hahah lol
at another serious expression, this woman laughed alone. sometimes we often experience this incident.

Yeay, I thinks..
Thanks to vote my comment, if u want please visit my post @lucygarrod

It's good that you're like that @lucygarrod. you have to put a joke to life. When it happens to me, I say a joke and no one laughs I tell them, ah, that is understood only by the intelligent ones, and I keep laughing. LOL

:) lol! Thanks love, yes I am rather risilient especially when in humiliating situation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70