Because science doesn't have all the answers! Comedy Open Mic round 15

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

Finally there is someone who found the cure for 'bad luck'

Thanks to Dr. Abdulah's herbal remedy, my luck is about to change!

If you want to share a piece of my new found good luck, be sure to follow me and upvote this post and you will receive 25% of my good luck instantly ;P

I would like to nominate @themobilewriter and @rikaz87 ;D

Sort:  

Hi @lucygarrod
Could you leave an email address for you in discord (send me a private message). To join steemhost group on discord https://discord.gg/EN8d7DG
I will then be able to set up your profile as a host on steemhost.com.

I'll take 3 doses of financial problems please

Would you like a shot of diabetes with that? ;)

does that help with the bad luck?

No but it does make the financial problem syrup a little sweeter ;D

I think the herbalist has been taking too many herbs, haha. I'm waiting on my good luck, @lucygarrod.

Ha ha ha, those herbs must really work because he's lucky to be still alive 😂

I have created your steemhost profile and your public page.

Those are some powerful herbs you are doing man. Send some to me and I will send you some Steem!!

Coming right away! Would you like any specific issue covered or shall I send a blend ;P

That's one hella diversified CV if I've ever seen one. Do you know if he does shipping? I need some luck too and not to sound greedy but I need 100% of that luck. ;P

Lol! I am sure shipping can be offered 😂 That's what many more includes 😉

😮 calling Dr. Abdulah amazing definitely would definitely be an understatement.😂

Totally agree! Not many can claim to have those skills 😂

This is what I've been looking for. Does he handle court cases?

Yep, court cases, diabetes, bad luck... and many more 😂

Stopping by to say hello :)
0044.gif

If this medicine does not give me results, good will have to give Flag hahahaha.

Ha ha ha, I forgot to mention that you must give the medicine at least 7 days time to take their full effect ;P

Hahahahaha good I will wait the results.

These people are scammers who are robing superstitious people.

There will always be those who take advantage of the gullible. I find them rather humorous myself ;P

I agree.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60716.58
ETH 3369.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48