You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apparently I Have Been Curating Wrong - Appealing To The Masses | Comedy Open Mic Round #30

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

I couldn’t agree with this more. The post made me want to bang my head against a wall to be honest... instead I decided to go gif crazy 😜

Yes sadly even though uplifting that exceptional content was always discussed as one of the main goals, I feel @ned and Steemit, Inc. have failed at this aspect. Maybe it’s not too late for a change...

Thank you for the support!

Sort:  

this is a hilarious post...i laugh out loud more than a few times!

there could be a method to this concrete headbanging madness.......like they say there is often solum truth in jest...nevertheless i still thank the blogging gods for @curie & @comedyopenmic 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64