You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DJ Soju - My Crypto Life 😼🎤– Comedy Open Mic Round #17

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

Love you diva cat! ❤️ Welcome to COM 17!!

I know your mummy would be a mess without your crypto investment advice! Those humans have no idea you’re paying close attention while they’re giggling on the internet. Crypto-Kitty is definitely in da house!!

You gotta share more of your rap mojo again on COM. I know writing with a paw is hard. Your determination to break into the music industry is greatly admired. You just need a heavy gold chain with SBD pendant, to let people know you made it as the first steemian cat rap artist.

Also, I didn’t know your mummy supported witness @bobdos, I will vote too on her recommendation! 😘

Sort:  

Soju: Finally somebody gets me!! It was extremely difficult to hold a pencil indeed. I will only do it on special occasions. Oooo a new bling sounds good. I might have to sneak some of mum's SBD to buy me one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88