Weird thing (after effects animation, playing with friends)

Comedy Open Mic Round #8

This is one of my first magic tricks!!!

The difficult part was to shrink my friend and to clean the bloody mess after... :P

Original Work

I nominate for week #8 @nielada and @pluriforme

Sort:  

Your attitude towards small people is shocking! #comedyopenmic is no place for violence towards leprechauns!

Good job

Lol!!! I swear he deserve it!!! :P

after 20 mins, the music would have been difficult to take...

You don't know how glad I am that this didn't last for 20 mins

that's how the Spanish folks take revenge on all ex-colonizers, gotta make them pay with British slap-stick theme music

And in Britain we use Justin Beiber's Despacito to torture the Spanish and the Canadians at the same time (we're short on resources, lot's of government cuts)

you look a bit like justin beiber @sisygoboom
... are you related

Damn they're onto me

No.

alls fair in love and war

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86