Comedy Open Mic Round # 23 First Entry/ letter to byteball.

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

You gave love to everyone by filling them with juicy dollars. Around me the people were very happy with you and I admit, I wanted a little of that happiness. They told me about you and I swear I could have introduced you to my parents (Responsible, honest and affectionate dollars) Without asking anything else, I fell in your perverse game of love.

It was a rainy day, you arrived in the afternoon without asking and suddenly you got into my life with promises of great "balls"

What a magic to know about you (I thought eager for happiness)

They sent me your invitation, I wanted to know who you were. I felt that I moved heaven and earth to reach you, but I did not know how to do it and, in an attempt to know you, fail.

I lost you without knowing you for an error (Wifi) it is certainly very jealous, it does not let me live anymore. It made all applications suddenly disappeared and you were gone. When I went to see you, it was already late ... you were gone without being able to introduce yourself to steem.

IMG_20170724_122618_127.jpg

The days passed and I refused to say goodbye, I needed your "balls", I really needed them. I decided to try again! I followed all the steps, all the rules, I even stop eating for a while because you like thinner, you are very capricious.

And just when complete everything, DO NOT LEAVE ME ANYTHING...

  • No balls, no dollars, no laughs, NOTHING* ...
    Everyone loves you but I do not. You broke my heart, you played with my feelings of having a future full of love and lots of food. Now I'll go crazy, I'll walk the streets and ask:

What she has that i do not? Why did not you give me your balls?

While that happens I want you to know that I hate you and that if someone asks me about you, I think you are one more, you play with your balls and then you leave ...

Pd: It was not a pleasure to meet you. You left me without data, without hope and without balls.

Nominated: @sirsensei and @joshuaky

Sort:  

Excellent entry ...

Many thanks!!

Sounds like some salty balls right there. Sorry to hear about your bad ball byting experience

I have no luck with any ball, it's very sad!

Is it too late to get those balls?

Yes, it's late!

Hi kkkkkl,

Thank you for your entry in to #comedyopenmic comedy contest. We have asked the judges below to review your entry and give it a funny rating, this will determine your ultimate position when the results are tallied.

Judges:

If you have any questions or quieries please feel free to contact one of the judges or come say hi in discord: Click Here

Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

Thanks :)

I's here, I ain't lost. Confused, but not lost.

Oh hell no... it's the kkk, run!!!!

Congratulations @kkkkkl! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

What douche bags they are!😤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66