Comedy Open Mic Comedy Contest - Round 36 first entry/ The letter!

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

Dear friends, I am writing this letter to thank you.

I want you to know that the white shirt that I received was great, a little big, but I can adjust it!

I did not understand much because they put it on me, but they were very kind when placing it for me. I have made a good combination with my white jean. They also gave me a trip, I think I got the lottery.

Days ago in the hotel where I am staying, a friend spoke to me, a little rebellious but affectionate enough, she always grabs my hair and although sometimes she tells me that she wants to cut it, I love her. She have told me:

Are you crazy! We are here they crazys everyone!

How right is my friend, who is not crazy in life right? How intelligent and kind it is!

In the day they give us a pink pill to get love and a blue in the night to dance under the moon. What kind of people are there in this hotel. I'm still having a good time, I do not take those pills but they give me a very tasty cocktail. The downside of that drink is that I fall asleep very fast and I do not enjoy the party.

Well friends, I have to go, it's time to feed my unicorn, take a walk and if the weather is nice, fly to spend some time with him. Thanks for everything, I feel very well here.

aaa6ff7322cb7f66930bbc39fffd3ad8-dbc3bl2.png

Att: Sorry, How is my name?
Hospital Estatal Austin- psychiatric hospital.

Nominated @fleurinna and @uskudarkr

Sort:  

Hi kkkkkl,

Thank you for your entry in to #comedyopenmic comedy contest. We have asked the judges below to review your entry and give it a funny rating. (They generally have no sense of humor, as the saying goes, those that can't do, start contests and judge).
This will determine your ultimate position when the results are tallied. (That being said, you are free to adopt any position you wish - we can recommend pantsless with beer in hand.)

Judges:

If you have any questions or queries please feel free to contact one of the judges or come say hi in discord: Click Here

Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

I've always known you're crazy hehehehe

Hahahahaha

hahahaha... sounds like my type of place :)

hahaha oh my god

I suggest taking both pills at the same time. If you put them in your anus it will make the effects much stronger.....................

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80