Sort:  

This post provides the answer to a gap that needed filling urgently!

Perfect comedic timing, @lynncoyle1 may have just found her calling!

And Curie aporoved too! Imagine that!

haha I can be very witty and amusing @kchitrah, but to plan a post around it is a lot more difficult than I imagined. I actually put if off for weeks, and now that I've actually done it and curie paid me a visit, the pressure to do another one is simply too much :)

beeyou told me to edit my post to nominate two people to join in on the fun. I hate putting people (you) under the spotlight like that, so let me know if you're interested :)

Oh em geee! That is a real challenge.

I am totally like you, I can on occasion reveal my funny bone , but to work a post around it....wow!

Maybe after seeing a few more of this, I might feel more inclined, but i'll pass for now. I'll give it a shot next time round! ;)

Thank you for asking me, hahaha! Phew, appreciate not being put on the spot on this one.

It's a toughie.

You could be right! Interesting to find out how @curie like their bread buttered 😁

I'm still trying to figure that one out. And just when I think I have Curie pegged, they go and throw me off the scent! Hahaha

hahaha @kchitrah, that's exactly how I feel :)

And I think most of the commenting is done here, but you've opened yourself up to all kinds of nonsense with your "scent"comment haha

Oh boy! Certainly didn't think about that. Beauty of comedy, everything is a potential "opening". ;)

hahaha See?? You can do this :)

Hahaha, easy when it's a one liner! Lol....

Right?! Kinda threw me I don't mind saying :)

In a good way I think :D

Lol, I read your comment and was thinking that Lynn completed our sexy body parts. Then here goes Lynn talking about a gap and hole that needs filling .😂 Oh my, I need to go back to pg13 topics.

Now there are fewer of us knocking about it seems like we'll get to know each other more intimately 😁

We're throwing respectability out the door with our comedyopenmic entries! 😎

COM did that when they opened Carl's Cock Room to be fair 😁

I have yet to venture into that rabbit hole, but have heard stories. Perhaps will just stick with the Boobians room. The ladies are tamed in there even though it is NSFW. 😄

I find this hole thing to be offensive and will not put out for it

Which hole are we talking about here? 😁

I find this hole thing
To be offensive and will
Not put out for it

                 - wolfhart


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I know you're spelling is bad, but please tell me that you meant to say "hole" hahaha and not "whole" :)

hahaha you are all over this Asher! A gap, a hole that needed filling, it's ripe for the picking ;)

haha This is so out of my element, so I'm glad you found it amusing :)

You're a natural!! Lol!

hahaha I was coerced :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30