COMEDYOPENMIC: WRONG VOLCANIC ERUPTION

in #comedyopenmic7 years ago (edited)

read-me.jpg
Image Source: https://saveourschoolsnz.com/category/parents-fight-back/
If you want to LAUGH, READ CAREFULLY! Haha

HOPE YOU NOTICE MY ENTRY AND READ ALL THE DETAILS
@idikuci @dj123 @trafalgar @steemwizards @nonameslefttouse
@carlgnash @dandesign86 @redlipstick

Our Very Own Mayon Volcano in the Philippines
Mayon-Volcano.jpg
Mayon Volcano is currently erupting from time to time.

and I want you to know who's trending in the Philippines now.

Joven Olvido from the Philippines He joined Pilipinas Got Talent He's a comedian.
Here is the link if you want to watch him: Skip at 7:20 in his performance.

and Here's the Photo I cropped to get his face.

huehue.PNG

Mayon Volcano is Erupting in the Bicol Region of the Philippines.
But Joven Olvido is Erupting in the Entire Philippines!

28056604_1627141834035329_3144764539504239005_n.jpg
Joven Olvido: Wow magic!

Please if you laugh or smiled, please do upvote this post!

Sort:  

Okay that is pretty funny

ok, I'll watch it later thanks for your submission @josephlacsamana

Thank you! <3
I hope you will like it <3 Hahaha

lost in translation

You can watch his performance Skip at 7:20
@dj123 :)

i did but i think some of the flair comes from the intro no? I'll ask my pinoy friends to check this out

please don't use upvote bots here on any submissions

@idikuci made it clear this is only for others to upvote

No, ask him a while ago. He told me it's okay to use a bot. :)
@dj123

Can't stop you it's Steemit but you will likely miss out on people's choice award from @idikuci and it kind as discourages some Steemians to upvote you

even waiting till 3rd day before self bot-upvoting will help your submission to the contest

just my 0.02cents, hope you benefit from feedback, I really just want to see you with more upvotes next week

@dj123 I know it's too late. I already send some of my SBD before you reminded me.

@idikuci give me his permission to do this so, that's why I used bots.

It's okay to win nothing here.
I've never experienced to won at least 1 contest here on Steemit.
Knowing-doing my best, but still, it's not enough to fulfill the requirements.
I always have no opportunity to win... So sad...

don't worry next time......each time you're getting better, that's the most important part

i will surely look out for you next week #comedyopenmic post so i can upvote and encourage you!

I love his expression and style LOL! HAHAHAHA

Thank you! Hahaha! Do you have your entry?

This post has received a 100.00 % upvote from @steemfeed thanks to: @josephlacsamana.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

You got a 0.94% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @josephlacsamana!

This post has received a 0.65% upvote from thanks to: @josephlacsamana.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.050 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

You got a 2.05% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @josephlacsamana!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72