COMEDY OPENMIC round 10 - "BagMan" by @jonsnoww

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

BAGMAN

It is not a Bird.

It is not a plane.
He is

My dear Comrades of COM, I want to show you the new super hero, soon publishing your stories

I nominate To @betavirosis and @temistocles123

Sort:  

you can fly, but you're afraid of your girlfriend...

hahahahahaha My Cryptonite

Be careful @jonsnoww or you could end up Suffocated Man.

thanks @ take5 for the warning, in fact this is the most dangerous short film I've done, but take the necessary precautions.

P.D: Do not try it at home.

I wouldn't dare try this at home, heheh.

jajhajhajahjahjahajhajha, maldita sea! . No puedo dejar de reirme.

Arcoiris!!!.. Háblame!!.. hahahaha

LA CAMARAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!

i was searching for a bag the other day... i should have shouted for BAGMAN!!!

my call is the sound of the bags xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15