Comedy Open Mic Comedy Contest - Round 19 (Chinese)

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

who did not meet with a Chinese mother pussy, I'm Venezuelan and this in the country to the Chinese, as if it was not because fuck the fucking government we have.

If you are going to buy a supermarket, they will realize that they are all Chinese and you, that they do not come to the pod, that they are here. those pussies There is where you come to the conclusion of the pod this jadía in Venezuela or I no longer live in Venezuela ... verga I find in China is not so that is not how the Germans can not invade the world did the Chinese bastards .

It's not that, but when you go to drink beer, you get to see what you like and what you like, that does not put a single stick to accompany the beer, tells you that the pod has to pay for it " Verga by where you aim the eye you fuck them. What a ball the Chinese have. "

Tell me when you go to the supermarket, this Chinese there are purchases pods you get paid, with your money when they give you the return they arrive you put candy, perhaps you are paying with candy you are not paying is with money, you do not give me my chinese rials I do not want to eat Candy is more I am diabetic I can not eat candy son of a bitch.
And not only that verga, here in Venezuela are so coarse, that women are hairy if hairy not to already low if not in the armpits, you imagine how is the low beech forest, you have to enter with a machete to clear the dona Excavation because if you're not Jewish.

God not Chinese pussy and mother if Chinese miserly and miserly why is this, rich and one as is more parrandero pelando ball but happy.

Chikung greeting that is the mother pussy, owner of the corner store.

nominated: @luisverly & @anibal.aa

entry, have fun

Sort:  

I have no idea what any of this means. You should really have a friend that knows English proofread this.

I'm not even trying to be funny here. I really am baffled by the sentences that are strung together. Maybe you should try https://steemit.com/comedyopenmicespanol/@comedyopenmic/comedy-open-mic-espanol-ronda-11 if Spanish is your native language.

Thanks for trying though.

Thanks for clarifying, I thought this was some kind of new genre ^^
Peace.

Whew, i feel better now.... glad i'm not the only one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30