Comedy Open Mic Round 12 - JUGHANDLE (comedy sketch performance)

As my second entry into Round 12, I'm submitting a video of a comedy sketch I performed with my troupe a long time ago. The material is a bit dated, but I think most of it holds up. I hope you enjoy it.

And for those of you who don't live near or in New Jersey, a jughandle is "a type of ramp or slip road that changes the way traffic turns left at an at-grade intersection. Instead of a standard left turn being made from the left lane, left-turning traffic uses a ramp on the right side of the road." https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jughandle

RoleName
ActorsJohn DiFelice (@johnthefelon)
Jeremy Chacon
AuthorsLindsay Harris-Friel
John DiFelice
DirectorJeremy Chacon

I again nominate @tenhanger and @harpooninvestor to get in on the fun.

Big thanks to

Judges:
@idikuci
@take5
@dj123
@sisygoboom
@profanereviews
@groovatti

Curators:
@carlgnash
@punchline
@steemwizards
@nonameslefttouse
@trafalgar
@bitfiend
@diebitch
@acolucky

Sort:  

That was a good skit. I just loved the convincing logic, plus my old room mate's name was Jimmy and when we got drunk we said it like that.

Jimmyyyyyyyy, or sometimes Jimmy Jimmy Giacomo.

Thanks for sharing.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75