THE BIGGEST JOKE I KNOW...Comedy Open Mic Round #23

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Do you want to hear a joke?

..

...

....

.....

THE WAY STEEMIT INC. RUNS THIS PLACE.




I challenge @badassjohn and @allnatural to make us laugh.

Sort:  

agiphy.gif
src

My sentiments exactly! 😁

want to see a big cock?

Oh goodness, it's the biggest I've ever seen!!!

It's funny because its TRUE ....

Good one @johndoer123

I just hope everyone agrees and no one's offended. I might end up with a "0 rep" from flags.😁

That would stink ... I guess my last comment leaves me wide open for the same.

  • Its a joke topic so I am sure everyone will see it as just that... A Joke.

I'm sure we'll be fine. Also I was able to cast an ant hill yesterday. It turned out really good for it being my first time. I'm building a post right now for it.
SNEAK PEAK...
KIMG3724.JPG
Oh yeah!!!

Awesome ... I can't wait to see the post.

I just posted it. If you get time to stop by.

I just checked it out ... awesome :)

Watch til the end.
giphy.gif

What does he hit him in the head with, a bottle? And who keeps one in their pocket, if so?

Yeah it's obviously fake.
Starting from that the chair breaks so easily into so many pieces to that the man has a sugar bottle in his pocket.
Also someone was filming them randomly.

It's all funny to me, after rewatching it. The chair comes apart like nothing was holding it together. 😁

Lol..quite true.

Yes.... unfortunately. ☺️ How are you doing my friend? I need to stop by your place and hit you with some upvotes...it's been too long. I'm sorry.

I'm okay Sir. I trust you had a great weekend. Please do thanks 🙂

What's even funnier is all the haters that keep using it.
Haters_gonna_hate.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66