Motivation and Revenge #bitcoin_fact | Comedy Open Mic - Round 9 | funny | Entertainment

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone i made this video for Comedy Open Mic - Round 9 and funny purpose .
If you like this video then let me know in the comment section and don't forget to Upvote, resteem.
You can follow me @jayed007 for more content.
Thanks @comedyopenmic for arranging a great contest.
I'm nominating @anonwhale and @apayek randomly from my followers list.
Thanks for watching Beautiful people peace : )


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I hope you didn't spend all your money on that doll.

@take5 No, Cause while there are lot of Real hot chicks aroun then why i will waste my money there.
But i spent much time to make and edit this shit : (

Good post my friends..
very good post and impressive once, frankly I really like to follow and read a very useful post like your post

#RIP
@badriadi83 Yes, it was very useful post.Maybe you learnt from here how to rape your doll. I think you forget to put "nice post , thanks sharing " in your comment.
Btw you made me laugh, thanks for that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45