An Ode to My Slumpbuster - Comedy Open Mic Round # 8

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

If you like comedy then you need to check out @comedyopenmic. This group of funnies is uniting the comedy lovers here on the platform. A group that is working together to make others laugh and reward funny content. They are currently on round 8 of #comedyopenmic, so if you have any funny inside you, let it out and join the contest.


A Butterface

I just met a girl, I named her Tinder crush.
She was hot and sexy, she even made me blush.

She was styling and classy, she lit a fire in my loins,
We went out for a nice dinner, she had me dropping lots of coin

Things were going quite well, I could tell she was diggin'
Like Colonel Sanders, my oh my she was finger lickin,

As the night wound down, I went in for the kill,
She was warm and receptive, she allowed me to have my fill,

It got hot and steamy
Man, she was dreamy,

It was fun, I finished fast, I held nothing back
I even stayed for a cuddle, she fondled my sack

The next morning was different, it felt like a dream
I couldn't believe what lay beside me, what did it mean

Her makeup was off, no lipstick or heels
gag reflex was triggered, even her eyebrows had peeled.

I had been deceived by my eyes, what little courage I could muster,
So I gave her a high five and said cheers to my slumpbuster.


IMG from GIPHY

I nominate @berniesanders and @jwolf

Sort:  

For the trap I'd fallen into, was a work of human deception,
I ran far and fast to wash my cock with no reception.

Actually giving this a go was way more challenging than I thought it'd be, you make it look easy!

haha cheers, I had my thesaurus open the whole time

Hey Jason,

Come join us on the discord channel,
https://discord.gg/E8MeMUx

It's more fun that way.

Will definitely come join everyone. Looking forward to the laughs

I was given advice once. I think it fits here: before you take a girl home, go into the bathroom, or someplace where you won't make a scene, and masturbate. If she still looks good when you come out, then no worries. Go home and have fun. But most of the time you will realize you have dodged a bullet. Fun entry. Thanks.

Not a bad idea if you are able to rub one out on the spot.

Player!

👍👍👍- Jason...jason...jason, why you make us all hate the game?

Poetry and Slumbusting, this is going into my top10, hope the other judges sees this too!

will also upvote all your comments and your replies!

haha I heard the term "slumpbuster" a while back and I vowed never to forget it. As a guy we can all relate to this amazing term.

Coyote love.
Great gif ,also.

the midnight howl

Hehehehe
Such a horrible change.
Thank you for making us laugh.

I've been here before. These social network catfish people are evil 😫😭

deceptive indeed

😂

Butterface!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76