Comedy Open Mic, Round 23 - Fantasy Team building exercise.

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

Every woman chases her dream of becoming cinderella


Src

But what they don't tell you in the fairy tales is that the reason they lived happily every after was because cinderella wasn't afraid of a little hard wood.


Src

Yes yes, the second picture doesn't prove my point, and guess what it doesn't have to. quit being so serious and go yell at someone to get off your lawn. I bet there are at least 3 people that have jumped up on your lawn including the postman, and your lawn is now thoroughly befouled.

Best you take a break and laugh at some comedy open mic entries in stead.

#comedyopenmic <- Click the button

yes my title has nothing to do with the story. bad luck

I nominate @sneakin and @andrarchy to come join in the fun.

Sort:  

< deep sigh>
Sir I am going to need you to put 2 nominations so that I can judge your entry

:)

What is meant by nominations?

Specifically this part:

I nominate @sneakin and @andrarchy to come join in the fun.

It's to encourage more people to join the community and post comedic posts.

I See...Thanks!

That was some serious clickbait @idikuci damn you!
When you say hardwood my dirty mind thinks of morning wood (bad girl!)

cinderella wasn't afraid of a little hard wood.

she meant the other "hard wood"

is that anything like the "other" white meat?

in a way. an inferior development-stunted kind. Cinderella takes what Cinderella can get :(

Does that white meat go well with the "buns"?

Isn't there a song about this?

Idk probably ask Kanye

Hoooolyyy shit, that was close.

L0ol, that couple was luckier than this one.. :)

I don't know. her eyes got pretty big and she got the O mouth when she saw that wood coming her way. She knows whats up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50