Taking part in logo contest!

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Hello!
I do not know if you have noticed, but there is an amusing contest going on. It is hosted by the steemit group @comedyopenmic. They have decided to change their logo and give us a chance to be creative and maybeee even earn something in return!

So I have decided to take part in too and have some fun while creating. I do not make logos for living, but I wanted to be part of this contest anyway. My logo was created by using common applications, that almost every notebook has.


OPEN COMEDY DESIGN LOGO 2.PNG

I´ve chosen red and "gold" colour, it is reminding me of theatres and it gives me that kind of noble impression :D I also have feeling, that comedy is related to the stage and reflectors, because it is my way how I can express, that comedy as whole is something made for people, something that is meant to be seen by people, to spread joy, happiness and laughter ...

What do you thing, guys? Let me know down below in comments and also do not forget to rate my logo proposal

Check it out by yourselves: https://steemit.com/comedyopenmic/@diebitch/comedy-open-mic-logo-and-banner-design-contest-win-sbds

BFN!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86