You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Know What I Mean By that, Right? Comedy Open Mic - Round 37

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

GO call a taxi.

Right now. I don't care about his gibbering in Arabic, or his cherry B.O


Hey, at least you won't need to change your shirt to hop on your Harley ;)

Sort:  

That’s a great clip. Have you seen any episodes of Comedians In Cars Getting Coffee hosted by Jerry Seinfield? Oh man, that’s a great series. But ya, add the BO to irate man with one and the same facial hair beating the steering wheel and screaming profusely... “that’s the guy!”

As for the Harley, I just got a tribal band tattoo and a barbed wire band so I tore off my sleeves completely. You know what I mean by that, right?

Hey thanks a lot for stopping by @hyperbole, I’m glad you liked the piece.

Have you seen any episodes of Comedians In Cars Getting Coffee hosted by Jerry Seinfield? Oh man, that’s a great series.

Eh, I prefer the classic standup, or perhaps just a bit of "Seinfeld" itself. Still, the show's not bad. It's just Jerry being Jerry, doing absolutely nothing and making it somehow entertaining.

And I keep on planning on learning to ride/getting a Harley of some sort myself, though that's probably never going to actually end up happening.

And of course I liked the piece, I rather like your style. Now I'll leave before you realize I'm just buttering you up so you'll taste all nice and buttery when I go slaughter you and eat you later.

I mean... nothing?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43