You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Know What I Mean By that, Right? Comedy Open Mic - Round 37

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Have you seen any episodes of Comedians In Cars Getting Coffee hosted by Jerry Seinfield? Oh man, that’s a great series.

Eh, I prefer the classic standup, or perhaps just a bit of "Seinfeld" itself. Still, the show's not bad. It's just Jerry being Jerry, doing absolutely nothing and making it somehow entertaining.

And I keep on planning on learning to ride/getting a Harley of some sort myself, though that's probably never going to actually end up happening.

And of course I liked the piece, I rather like your style. Now I'll leave before you realize I'm just buttering you up so you'll taste all nice and buttery when I go slaughter you and eat you later.

I mean... nothing?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46