Walk With Me [Comedy Open Mic 2]

Today i walked quite a lot in the morning, in the afternoon and at night.

Pretty tired, but come walk with me.

Thanks for walking with me.


This is an entry for the #comedyopenmic round 2. Gatis Kandis approves.

Sort:  

Still time to do a second entry.

I'll do one using this account thx

Well looks like you enjoyed your time walking buddy !

We could have walked this morning too but didn't push through it. Afraid I'd bump into something bad again on the way so decided to just head back home. But it's wonderful to see someone had a nice walk - a healthy way to de-stress and just enjoy the surroundings as well. 🙂

Nice walk! :) Walked a lot too today.
Can I help you with memes? I drawing some original memes.
Have a nice day!

Haha. I really laughed about the climax.

Finally someone understands me!

nobyeni laughed about the climax, and then you said "finally someone understands me." Did I miss the punchline?

It's a lame joke hahaha. Most [walk with me] posts is like a travel post whereas mine is literally walk with me.....

HA HA HA HA! Well in that case, I TOTALLY love the part when you were walking on those square tiles. THAT was the BEST.

Walking has turned to some people's hobby... But I also enjoy walking...lol

Quick, there's no time to space..

photo click so nice dute

I also like walking,can enjoy the view : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42