Comedy Open Mic Comedy Contest. Round 13. Second entry.

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Oh... Don´t be so jackass

Source

Two guys were boasting with their friends telling them how they won the 5th place of a major competition for double bikes (double seat) by the mountain.
The one who was in the front seat, and with more experience, relates: The competition was risky when we started down the mountain, but we were in first place.
The one who was in the back seat, and with less experience says: I was a little nervous, but I also encouraged my partner.
The one who was in the front seat continues: When we started to climb and approaching the goal, I do not know why, but I felt I was more tired. Even so, I pedaled with all my strength; and in the end, we arrived in 5th place.
The one in the back seat adds: That's right, we won, even I had the handbrake on.

Invitation:

@bluedie
@david3000

Sort:  

Ouch. this is why Osama bombed people.

I do not know much about that topic. Thank for your support, broth.

you won 5th place?

They received consolation prizes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99