Comedy Open Mic round 14 entry. The Ultimate Standup Grand Finale UNEDITED; Fake Suicide Bomber.

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

This is why I don't do stand up comedy. I will pull off sick shit like this and then get arrested for it HA HA. I never posted this because of how controversial it is. Who knows, maybe one day I will pull this off HA HA. I know it needs a lot of editing but that can be fixed in all the places that need fixing.

If anyone ever does pull this off on stage and lives to tell about it they STOLE THIS IDEA FROM ME!!!

This video is unlisted so the only place you can see this video is right here through this post. This is a Steemit exclusive video ONLY!!! The only reason I posted it on youtube is because d.tube wasn't letting me upload it for some reason. I haven't had a problem with d.tube till now. If I have to start doing this with all my videos I will. I want to do away with youtube completely but if I can unlist all my videos and only share them through Steemit then that works for me too.

I hope you all got a good laugh out of this. :-)

Stay Un-Tune-Ed


I nominate @pangoli and @mikebluehair42


Join the TRUTH Party, The Radical Underground Tyrant Haters Party!
Comedy through activism, activism through comedy.
Do no harm but stand your ground.

Welcome to the NEW West!!!

We are a Dipshit Democracy. FUCK Amy Goodman!
rainbow man.jpg

Sort:  

Please nominate 2 people, thanks.

Whoops, sorry about that. Again I forgot. I nominate @pangoli and @mikebluehair42.

Kaufman might have pulled something like this. Or GG Allen.

Yeah. It's a crime. If people run and trample each other, you might as well have a real bomb.

Kaufman might have pulled something like this off HA HA.

But if you aren't getting arrested then you aren't a real comedian. Or an activist. Remember Lenny Bruce was kidnapped 9 times in his career. One time it was just for saying the word "schmuck."

Well that would be a good way to get shot. Probably won't get many laughs though.

I'd be laughing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56