Comedy Open Mic Round # 23 Entry

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)








































filler.png

life.png









































I summon @elfranz and @rasamuel to join the party.





Just some emo-shit song I would like you to listen.

Sort:  

Why youuu... You had me switching from mobile data to wifi and back, thinking the network was the issue.😂😂 You got me, got me good!!

This is the level of shitposting I wanna reach, Cheers for the motivation :)

Hahaha! I'm so sorry for that. XD

Don't worry, one day I'll get you back :p

Hi hiddenblade,

Thank you for your entry in to #comedyopenmic comedy contest. We have asked the judges below to review your entry and give it a funny rating, this will determine your ultimate position when the results are tallied.

Judges:

If you have any questions or quieries please feel free to contact one of the judges or come say hi in discord: Click Here

Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

Hahahaha so funny! Hahaha sob hahaha sniff so funny!
Ahhhh why am I crying?
It's comedyopenmic when's the funny coming?
Oooh I see, despite them both taking evasive measures on a wide open road, they have a perfectly dead center head on collision, that's pretty funny.
And that triggers a Pultergeist moment where people start getting tossed around their rooms by ghosts.
And then the raccoons got into the kitchen.
Ok, pretty funny, thanks for sharing.

Hahaha! See, that is the reason why life is funny. Lol

LOL - Emo shit 😁😚

Hahaha! Well, yeah I am :P

You literally make everything awesome--even nothing! <3

Haha even shitposts? :P

I swear I thought my internet was slowly loading your post. I was thinking wtf...until the lightbulb went off and something told me to 'scroll down'. Well, Simple Plan used to be one of my favorite bands so I enjoyed the emo-shit song!

Hahaha! Good thing you enjoyed the song with this post.

That moment when you realize...........

@hiddenblade you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05