Comedy Open Mic Round 27: The Avengers Infinity War Bonus Video

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago



Hi Steemit Believers!

I hope everyone is having an awesome day!

This is my second time joining the comedyopenmic contest
and I thought this new one I made would be an ok entry!
This was the comic I was teasing before, finally done after more than a week!
I know I'm a sloth! I apologize! Please don't throw a pineapple at my face! (It hurts! Go try it on your face first! Just kidding!).

A little spoiler warning though before you proceed:
This post is meant for those who have already seen the Avengers: Infinity War film.
If you are one of the few people who still haven't watched it,
I guess you can still read the post if you want.
I'd actually love that of course! LOL! But don't say I didn't warn ya!

And now for our feature presentation..

The Avengers Infinity War Director's Cut Bonus Scene:


This is not the bonus feature we want, but the bonus feature we deserve...

Avengers: Infinity War! Now available on legit home videos and legit digital downloads!
(Also available in torrents and illegal streaming, but watch at your own risk!)


Here's a sneak peek at how Stan Lee asked me to make this in Adobe Flash:


  • First I make the line art for the scene using the brush tool. Here I had Thanos drawn on a layer on top of Thor. (That probably sounded dirty to some of you, I don't know why!).



  • Then I added colors to the scene using brush and paint tools. Look at all that purply goodness!



  • I added some more paint details on the gauntlet. I tried to make it all dirty (that word again!), worn out and smoking after WISHING HALF THE POPULATION OF THE UNIVERSE TO TURN TO DUST! Just like in the movie. Sorry for shouting.



  • And finally, I place in the academy award winning dialogue for the cast! Just look at the **OH SHIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII.....** line! That was so dramatic! (sniff).



Thank you so much for checking this out!

If you'd like to see more of my webcomics, please head over to my steemit blog.

BTW, we have a lot of great artists here who make webcomics!
Please pay a visit to the #steemit-webcomics tag and you'll get to enjoy some pretty cool stories and art!

Thank you so much for the support!
Till' next time! :D

Oh, I nominate @justnyz and @maya525 to join this very serious contest!
Bring in the funny my friends!

Excelsior!!!


guriSigAnimated.gif

Sort:  

Hi guri-gure,

Thank you for your entry in to #comedyopenmic comedy contest. We have asked the judges below to review your entry and give it a funny rating. (They generally have no sense of humor, as the saying goes, those that can't do, start contests and judge).
This will determine your ultimate position when the results are tallied. (That being said, you are free to adopt any position you wish - we can recommend pantsless with beer in hand.)

Judges:

If you have any questions or queries please feel free to contact one of the judges or come say hi in discord: Click Here

Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

Thank you guys!
Oh hey! No worries there. I'm always pantsless!

Haha 😄....nice one Guri!

Hehe! Thanks @dj123! :D

Hello.😊

Congratulations @guri-gure, your post has been featured at Best of PH Featured Posts.

You may check the post here.😉


About @BestOfPH

We are a curation initiative that is driven to promote Filipino authors who
are producing quality and share-worthy contents on Steemit.


See Curation/Delegation Incentive Scheme here. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Follow our trail and vote for curated Pinoy authors. If you are a SteemAuto user, @bestofph is an available trail to follow.

If you want to be part of the community, join us on Discord

Thank you friend! 😊

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 5 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 18 SBD worth and should receive 137 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Wow that's awesome!
Thank you @trufflepig! :D

You saved my life man! I was planning to watch it illegally xD

Oh you! Good thing you read this first!
I dont want you crumbling to dust! 😂

OoFFF I AM TAGGED 030
I wonder what I will make

Also.. NOOOO STOP THANOS

Wait i dont want to watch infinity war anyways.. YAAAY

Yesss.... You have been tagged...
Now go forth and spread the word of eeeeevil!
Muwahahahahaha!

haha, good one!

Funny and Also a great tutorial!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks you! :)

Me: Good thing I haven't watched it illegally hahaha. wait what's happening? I don't feel good @guri-gure..
very funny as always haha

looserwin nooOOoOOOOOOoOOOOOO!!!!!!
Oh well. I guess I'll need a dustsweeper here.
Just kidding! How are you bud?

hahaha doing good for now bro, I need to come up with new comics to make up for lost time xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65402.71
ETH 3383.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.60