Comedy Open Mic Round 8 - "Cute baby" by @guitarkev

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

"Cute baby" by @guitarkev

A cordial greeting to all, this is my first participation in the Comedyopenmic where I hope to continue sharing laughter and keeping the good mood always!

I am Hispanic and I am looking forward to the Comedyopenmicespañol that will surely attract many people! So to share.

I nominated @betavirosis @lordwind

Sort:  

This is pretty much the truth. Thanks. We are happy to have you in the Comedy Open Mic.

hahaha thank you very much friend

Nice lol!! Glad you're with us!

haha it's good that you liked me friend. Thank you

excelente mi kev... te esperamos en el COM Spanish... buen chiste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73