Comedy Open Mic - Round 19 -"We Continue With the Soccer World Cup"

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

Comedy Open Mic - Round 19 -"We Continue With the Soccer World Cup" by @guitarkev

He did not expect this result and almost lost his head


I think Neymar would have been a better movie star. he is very good at acting


Personally, I almost cried when they were eliminated :(... But I am very cruel when publishing this meme haha


But I'm sure of something. Cheap are not!

I hope you like my participation in this round 19. I wish all of you success

I nominated @davsgrohl and @elianacale

Sort:  

Well first of all, your title is misleading, Argentina weren't "mistreated", they were raped by a 12ft long dong

haha, I really thought about putting that word. We hope to see what happens with Argentina in its next game

Playing against my country actually. We'll rape then with an even longer dong I hope

If that happens, I'll have more ideas for memes. I liked Nigeria's goals scored today

Do people still watch football/soccer?
Peace.

lol, the Neymar bit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86