Comedy Open Mic Round 10 - "My Fears" - Entry #2

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Comedy Open Mic Round 10 - "My Fears" - Entry #2 by @guitarkev



And also to spiders like Enma watson, Scarlet Johanson, Selena Gomez, Cara Delevingne among many more hehe

And since I am celebrating my birthday today, I hope that at least one of them will appear to congratulate me!

Thank you for reviewing my entry #2 to this round # 10 Comedyopenmic, a big hug for everyone and thanks to all the organizers of the contest. Keep enjoying here.

I nominated @hernanron and @thefeur

Sort:  

remember to wake up tho. with sweet dreams like this, it is hard. but wake up you must

When I get to the most exciting part of the dream, sadly always awake

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78