Comedy Openmic round 16 | "My freaky Introduce your self"

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

My freaky Introduce your self


Hi guys! I'm María Grazia, I'm new to Steemit and I thought maybe it would be a good idea to make my presentation with a joke. I have many friends who comment on this contest and how much fun it is, so this is my first participation xD

foto-2-9.jpg

First, I want to start with my family. My father was an alien from the planet Vulcano xD came to earth and made my mother pregnant. Then he went to other planets to get more women pregnant (That damn son of a bitch, leaving children all over the universe xD) My mother was 20 months pregnant and I finally got out of her womb

revienta.jpg

when I finally got out of my mother's womb xD I ate all the doctors who helped with the birth xD Mmm let's say I was born hungry Muajajaja. After that my mother left me in a river, I was taken by the river and I found some people who put my name Moses xD I told them I did not come from the bible, that I was an alien xD so I ate that people too (They wanted to give me name of male OMG!)


After that I found work as a security guard in a nightclub xD uninvited people were devoured by my xD With my skills to scream and bite ers an easy job for me. Sometimes I look at the stars and I think if the moon is made of cheese xD Maybe in Australia the toilet will turn to the other side... I hope someday to get a job as a risk double of Alien xD

This has been my strange presentation xD I'm not very good at jokes. I hope you liked it. I want invite to the contest to @jasmeen and @jacobe

Sort:  

Welcome to Comedy Open Mic.

Glad to have you with us sharing the fun :)

Welcome to Steem Community @grazia! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

yeah, i think you fit into the COM party, you're loco, eat people, and you have sparkling styles

oh yeah welcome @grazia!

thanks @dj123 I hope to have fun in the contest xD

oh i think you will....yeah, I'm most certain of that, remember just like anything, practice improves your skill, kee the craziness coming, you're allowed 2 entry each week to win upvotes, prizes, and glory!

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

welcome to steem

Lol you did real nice @grazia. Welcome to steemit and nice of you to rep the madhouse. I guess Comedyopenmic brought you here. Please don't eat me

You've made it to Steemit and #comedyopenmic. Congratulations!

hahha thanks""!!

Welcome to steemit @grazia. Nice funny introduction, hope you enjoy here and stay funny. 😂

Welcome back home, we aliens at comedyopenmic will have a feast the week the COM 16 where we'll eat humans, feel free to join us ....xD

Welcome to Steem, @grazia!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2805 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Back to normal - Change in resteem feature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05