You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starting a curation collective // Cocainum-curate

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

OMG... I'm dieing... Comments and over reaction. Comedy that makes itself!

Anyways....

That was funny. I don't care who you are. I know exactly that.. Radical vegans, beetloafing, and the offended really trying to pick a fight.

At least be honest about your motives. Not everything has to be serious.

Thanks for the funny! I needed it. And spot on! The stoners actually did come together! Shit I totally don't smoke. That shit is bad. And medical Marijuana patient. Not Cannabis. Although it should be...

Keep going and we need humor and cannabis! I'm gonna go blaze one!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Always found the substance subculture thing funny. I knew i might get some backlash but idnt expect people to get so defensive.
Weve come to a point where you can make fun of things like religion, but make fun of marijuana and folks get jumpy. Haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31