You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After crunching numbers all day, I've found the piechart to fit allll!

Got also a chart which may appeal to you:
image.png

But on the serious side. I also did read the post of @tarazkp. Well I have been blessed with some good Steem Friends, which are doing everything within their power to help me increase, yes I do consider you one of them.
But they all know that I will not take the money and run. I will power up every little dime I can, only not know with the Word Cup Contest.
The same goes for our community! We have been blessed with some nice degelations, without these it would not have been possible!

I haven't been blessed with getting a lot of upvotes from whales, last week I did receive my first and you know what this moron did with it? He turned it all into extra prize money for the contest.
Yes we all make strange decision!
So what is your answer on my chart?

Cheers,
Peter

Sort:  

Yellow looks good.

I'm hopeful that much of the people like you I interact with fairly often are going to stick with it. It's a slog, and always has been - perhaps the first few months I wasn't here March -July 2016 were different.

Looking forward to the WC and the contests, should be a good boost to engagement :D

It really should. Persistence is one the of the hardest things, for sure if you do feel unnoticed. But honestly most of these unnoticed people, don't take actions to get noticed.
Belonging to a community increase the chances that you will stick to the platform, just like your engagements league it keeping people a board! @paulag did even prove this!

Best to travel with company on this long road ahead :D

It is hard and long road full of detours, bumps and curves. So it would be boring and much more slow if we drove alone!
Now it feels more like a bus ride than being alone in the car!

A bus ride in Laos. Nothing against the place, I love it - but was bricking it at times on the mountain roads.

I like this one better as I get it. Seems like beer o'clock to me. Good one man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64