I never knew what i wanted to be when i was a kid

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Hi guys, here is my entry in to comedyopenmic round 2..enjoy!

When i was a kid growing up i had a lot of dreams and life aspirations.

First i wanted to be a WWE wrestler

Then an Olympic diver

Then a world class hurdler

Then a jockey

Unfortunately i showed no talent at any of these sports so i decided to become a plumber and my wife couldn't be happier!

Sort:  

You tried your best to find a crack into the world of sports, but the dirty reality is that there are more cracks open in plumbing, luckily you will take care of them!

Yeah mate im still 'plugging' away

The first gif is like a guide on how to always get a free parking space xD

My back is still broken from that

Ouch. That first one looks like broken bones to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54280.30
ETH 2452.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24