The worst movie review for the scariest movie ever? "Veronica" Comedyopenmic Round 8

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago


I bought into the hype

The scariest movie ever. Based on a true story....

So there are those 3 chicks one of them is called Veronica. They have that great idea to play this devils board game during an eclipse....fucking stupid...one of them is called Veronica which gives the movie its name...

Veronica wants to talk to her dead father...it turns out he is an angle now and doing cute angle things

The end

Noo..instead of a friendly greeting from her dad, cute veronica rung the wrong dead people

and the situation turns into a mountain of shit, urine and shafts and it is a slippery climb down, even in pairs.

So she goes home and paranormal events starting to happen. Which strip Veronica of her courage.

In classic horror movie cliche no one believes her because they are all arrogant shafts.

And if you arrogant enough to climb it...you have evalute yourself before you harm yourself...

This one is going to be a hard pitch...

This is my first entree for comedyopenmic round 8.

I nominate @lichtblick and @stackin


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'm not a big fun of horror movies but i will try to watch it

It's horrible, I was watching it and I got bored...kiss

have you seen my video?

Dtube junkie in the making!

I havent seen thank to save my time

This great movie i appreciate your dtube thanks for sharing this post best of luck..

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

The movie is very good.
image.png

Dein Titelbild gefällt mir sehr gut @flipstar Hast du ein Handtuch aufgehängt oder ist es die Tapete ? ;-)

Ist ne gardine😀

I love horror movies
I have to bring him up but I will not let my children follow the film with me

probably a good idea

the review was not that bad.

hahah great to hear from you sir,great point of view about this movie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36