A Day With Bad Luck (Comedy Open Mic 46 or whatever)

Hello Hello i hope you are all great.....because i am not! Nahh i am good but i could have been better. Yesterday i experienced a day full of bad luck. I don't know the exact details of how i obtained it but i have some speculations that i wanna share:

1) I may have seen a Black Cat somewhere.... possibly in my dreams too

2) I may have crossed paths with a Greek Orthodox Priest and forgot to mention the magic word "garlic" 

as stupid as it may sound people are still doing this  

3) God decided to have a little fun with me. The issue in this case is that i can't find which one exactly was and from which religion!

Anyways let the story begins!

I went to sleep very late i think around 5 am because it was weekend so i didn't have anything to do. I am one of those people that can't sleep right away. My brain will start asking questions about my daily life and end up to stupid scenarios like "what if tomorrow 75% of the population becomes zombies". Therefore i think i slept at 5:30-40 am. How i know you may wonder? 

At 5:45 am i receive a message in my phone. That's extremely rare for me not only because of the time but cause my friends either call me or text me via messenger. I had my phone in vibration and because i am also a light sleeper i immediately woke up to see what it was and from who. To my surprise it was by a friend asking me if i have made any arrangements for coffee................. AT 5:45 AM IN THE FUCKING MORNING!

After that, i lost my sleep.... i waited till 12 that i had plans for coffee and went to the cafeteria. The weather was pretty good till the time i left.... There was a bit of raining but the frustrating thing was the heavy air. As i was heading towards my home, a small metal garbage bin that was lured by the air passed right next to my face.... 

I saw every glimpse of my life like a movie :P Death was close or at least a free face plastic surgery but i survived! When i finally arrived at my home i felt safe,relaxed and i was anticipating the yummy food i would eaten. You see before i left the i was informed that we gonna have a family dinner so naturally i expected great food. Turns out not only the family dinner was cancelled but there was no food. I ended up boiling 2 eggs :P 

Then i said to my self. "Ok pretty boy this day is already fucked up but there is still one thing that can restore the world balance!" The game you just downloaded! Truth to be told i was expecting this game for a while and i was really hyped to play it, even though i don't play that much nowadays. I installed the game, everything worked fine and when i started playing something was off.I couldn't apply some of the movements.... I thought that maybe it was something wrong with the game but that wasn't the case. THE FREAKING LEFT CLICK OF MY MOUSE STOPPED WORKING! WHY ME WHY ME

I also had forgotten to check the price of BTC and crypto in general so i was expecting due to my Bad Luck that this will be affected too. As soon as i saw the prices my reaction was exactly like the meme i made below!

gifs and images 1 2 3 4



Sort:  

Hi @filotasriza3!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.404 which ranks you at #2267 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 177 contributions, your post is ranked at #162.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64