You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After crunching numbers all day, I've found the piechart to fit allll!

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

well apparently I am still a minnow and I am powering up to become a dolphin... hoping to change it to 1.0001%
and I am also running a witness (part of a team) and we have nothing to do with EOS (for the moment) so that would bring it to 1.0005% and I do not like trending, I prefer hot :-)
Damn I guess I am not like most Steemians... (that I will take as a compliment)

on a side note, @surfermarly told me you are in Mallorca... I will be there for close to 3 weeks from 01/07 are there any steem meetups going on??

Sort:  

We'll can make a meetup, that's 2 of us on the island :D

I think you are in a similar boat to me with the above. Witness team, no EOS hardware, and Hot is better than trending :)

ah, i mistyped, we are there from 01/06 - 22/06
where are you abouts? we are doing a yoga course close to manacor
otherwise you can contact me on discord under @felander#5662

Will do 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.64
ETH 2393.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64