You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comedy Open Mic Round #27: Butt Fuck Pond

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Lack of evidence clearly implies 'butt fuck gnomes' live in Indiana.

and may continue even today, I don't know.

Most likely. I'm enamored with 'kid-lore' and how it propagates, especially pre-internet. In my own town, there was a popular sledding spot named "killer hill". Not the most imaginative name, but it goes back to at least the 60's and is still in used today. Gotta love that unbroken chain of culture.

Sort:  

"Butt fuck gnomes".

That's it. I'm absolutely nominating you for the next round. XD

I saw the previous nomination and was really torn - I've got a enough auto-voters trusting me that I didn't want to 'milk' it. However, I've remembered a hilarious (in hindsight) fieldwork mishap that would be perfect, should you wish to nominate me again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44