10 Minutes Of Madness In The New World

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago


I decided to upload this clip of my opening piece(s) for the #comedyOpenMic

For those of you that don't know me, my act is a bit dark, and personal, with a few nightmares kicking around in it that rear their heads from time to time, enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Originally dark, but loving it, can't wait to see more from you in the next few weeks

👍👍- you work the floor right around that mic

Thanks much! Yeah, with the response this got, I'll be uploading fresher clips for the contest as often as I can, I really appreciate the support, @dj123

he're a big secret and a tip for success here on Steem, try to improve a little each and every week, and the key to this improvement, experiment with something new weekly, never stop improving and you'll be amazing the multitudes in 6 months time!

Love your dark sense of humor. Thank you for this entry, it's good to see original contents.

Thanks very much! I'm still dipping my toe into steemit and its community, so I appreciate the support quite a bit.

Well, hopefully this contest will get you some views. Welcome to Steemit and all the best.

that would be great. I'm here to stay either way, thanks again!

This is hilarious. But you shouldn't have gone so easy on Trump.

Hahahaha, thanks man, I appreciate that. I only went easy on him because does he really need any more attention?

You got a 4.23% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @doctoreric!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ericcash from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got a 11.96% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @doctoreric!

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 6.64% Upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34