Sort:  

I was also looking for a naughty ending, it's hard to satisfy a dirty mind.

next time I could try to add sucker's to the fish story, maybe that would help

Haha well I think it was really creative - good work!

DW baby, I can satisfy you

I have no doubt that you can hehe

oh dandy, is this a dirty minds fcuk alike kinda situation?

I think it is - some dirty telepathic shit !

interesting dirty telepathic shit huh?

like my mind to you mind ..... but more like I'm horny and I'm going to make you horny :P

Well it was me, John and a few catfish in the boat, even though John has looked at those cats a little funny at times, Im pretty sure no sexual contact would of happened and yes I wrote it. Hoped you enjoyed it

increased my vote, and hope the originality will give you more visuals over the next week, also feel free to improve (edit) upon your submissions in the future. No rules against improvements that I can tell (actually I believe in improvements and support that too)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36