You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comedy open mic round 19

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

All Right Reviewers of Curie - Building A Case Where Doomy Deserves a Curie for this Amazing Comedic Work!


Rep 58

No Curie For a Long Time (or never, go scroll back till your mouse breaks)

No Post with Real Upvote >$10

The self-upvoted post >$10 is less than $1 income each, in total negative, this silly MOFO selfupvote with losses, he lost money on those $10-$20 post! ....I repeat...there is no rewards for poor doomy....only losses

Curie is there to recognize Real UnRewarded Talent! This is MOFO-G-Real!

Do you all know how rare and hard it is to find Amazing Comedic Talent! Not just on Steemit ....but all over the Internet .... Fcuk, If you didn't laugh reading this, come meet me in Discord, I will buy you an ice-cream!

Sort:  

i'm self-flagging 100%, my reply does not deserve a higher upvote than this exceptional and amazing comedy post!

Good try but it won't reach $2.00 lol. It is what it is. Just gotta keep on keeping on.

never say never.... am 💯 100% proud to self-flag in honour of doomy artistry and your contribution to our COMmunity

I guess you won this round. lol

we all won, you , Curie, Steem, our community, let's keep winning every round

Holy shit!!! you pulled it off. I got a @curie vote !!!

right now. You da bomb @dj123

this is surely a sign from the burning bush tires that you need to show some love 💝 back to the peeps and be guest judge for 1 week in upcoming rounds.... cost you nothing, will increase your coolness , followers, influence, and best part it will allow you to show Steemit how it gets done.... what say you Doomy?

Btw.... the new system is super easy (like just visiting few post a day) and we even made it fun now with secret COM post tagging guest judges like a game!

sure. sign me up.

I got ya! I aint got balls but got your back here lol

While I appreciate the offer I am not a currie author. There are a LOT of real talent out there but it ain't me. Check out my next comedy open mic, you will enjoy it. It will have some currie mention in it. You will like it I think.

You got a 8.82% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @idikuci!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44