Comey Open Mic Round # 38

in #comedyopenmic5 years ago (edited)

I always wore superhero costumes, Superman, Batman, Robin, they were the most striking. How rich was the smell of satin (I think that's what that fabric was called) of the costumes and these especially bought in stores smelled the best.

But when I was in 2nd grade, for the carnival party, the fucking teacher came up with an act to start the spring, as if in this country Venezuela, we had marked the weather stations.

As expected, the most beautiful blond of the school, had to be on the staff, and they choose me as the flower that bloomed when spring arrives. They reunite the parents to assign them their respective costumes that their children should take and that is where the tragedy began.

Where the hell do you get a flower costume for a child? ... With tutu and very pretty there are for girls, but an alpha male child, would never buy that.

After my tantrums and tantrums my Mom convinced me that she was going to make me a disguise worthy of a male Indiana Jones like me, innocent and convinced by the sweet words of my beautiful mother, I accept the challenge and began the elaboration of the infamous costume.

They were long nights of measurement and sewing to make the embozo that would mark me the childhood and put in question of my virility before all the students of my school.

The night before the carnival celebrations of my classroom, we finished the details of the suit I would wear with nobility the next morning, tweaks, cuts and the best of the best of my mother's effort so that I would stand out above all the students from college.

The next day, we woke up early, had breakfast and my brothers as good brothers, began to make fun of my tropical flower suit that was going to receive the spring, my Mom with her huge and incomparable mother's love, gave me the courage to continue my crusade.

When I arrived at school, a strange atmosphere of normality baffled me because I do not see the atmosphere that I expected to see with joy and fun, my mother as a good pedagogue, she immediately told me that I was going to be the most beautiful at school that day and that I Worry about nothing.

The act was suspended by the school director for the theme of spring, he was not going to allow that kind of season to be celebrated in a tropical country. And the last to know about that was me, to finish a normal school day, without a uniform and dressed in my tropical flower outfit.

This picture was taken by my Mom before leaving me in hell and even 45 years later a tear rolls down my cheek every time I see her.
salon.jpg

For this round nominate @soymajo and @yonilkar

Sort:  

Hi disguarpe,

Thank you for your entry in to #comedyopenmic comedy contest. We have asked the judges below to review your entry and give it a funny rating. (They generally have no sense of humor, as the saying goes, those that can't do, start contests and judge).
This will determine your ultimate position when the results are tallied. (That being said, you are free to adopt any position you wish - we can recommend pantsless with beer in hand.)

Judges:

If you have any questions or queries please feel free to contact one of the judges or come say hi in discord: Click Here

Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

"before leaving me in hell" :DD

I also always wanted to have an Indiana Jones costume btw :D

All alpha males deserve an Indiana Jones costume ;-)

디클릭은 사랑입니다. 후원차 왔어요.
dclick is love. I have a sponsored.

How can I have one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99