Comedy Open Mic ·#39 - Accurate Blow

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

I do not remember exactly how it happened, I just remember that Jhon Lennon was still alive

My maternal grandmother Inés, was visiting my homeland in Barquisimeto, I think it was the last time she did it since it was very difficult to get her out of the pleasant climate of Maracaibo where she had lived for at least 100 years.

I have always been very bad at eating, how sick as a bird and apart from that, how very slow. Unlike my brothers who devoured food, I always stayed alone at the kitchen table, finishing eating.

One day we went to the center of Barquisimeto to take my grandmother out of shopping, we stopped near a restaurant that sold fast food

I always walked ahead, that made me feel the alpha male silver lomo that took care of his mother and approaching the restaurant, a innkeeper put on a table outside the room a salad of cabbage, carrot and I do not know what more scratched. As the most difficult thing for me was eating salad, it always seemed like rabbit food, it seemed like the perfect opportunity to make my grandmother believe that I had good taste for salads and I had the brilliant idea of ​​leaning towards the plate as bowing and I started to stick out my tongue like a dog when you show him a bone with meat.

I do not know how I kept my balance when my mother, embarrassed by my action, spread me an accurate blow. "Keep walking the reed boy, perhaps you do not have food in the house so you can be watching like a dog in the street" ... So with tears in my eyes and without understanding why my grace had not been celebrated, my tragic walk continued that day.

mama.jpg

For this round @kkkkkl and @beturrio


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

Hi disguarpe,

Thank you for your entry in to #comedyopenmic comedy contest. We have asked the judges below to review your entry and give it a funny rating. (They generally have no sense of humor, as the saying goes, those that can't do, start contests and judge).
This will determine your ultimate position when the results are tallied. (That being said, you are free to adopt any position you wish - we can recommend pantsless with beer in hand.)

Judges:

If you have any questions or queries please feel free to contact one of the judges or come say hi in discord: Click Here

Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

pocketsend:11@disguarpe, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: disguarpe
New sending account balance: 104226
New receiving account balance: 40
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 1b311e7050dc68a187eff49819261fc27de2723f
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Yikes, well, that's depressing.

dclicked & upvoted
Have an amazing day @disguarpe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55