NSFW Content Not suitable for women -Comedy Openmic round 4

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

Happy international guilty conscience of the patriarchy day

I know I'm late, which is so typical of humans.

But guys it was international women's day. Can you believe we achieved equality by passing out roses to women?

and we can take of our bras!
what? no we can't, it is a symbol of our imprisonment.

I'm not a feminist. No propagenda. Just an equalist, which means, hang on let me read the brochure...

I'm just a girl standing in front of the blockchain asking them to upvote her content as much as a joke about Richard's struggle with “raising” a point.

I see that I need some Womansplaining:

woman no kitchen
will throw pan on head
woman smart
man smart
you need to know
no means no

Ladies, your turn (disclaimer: this applies to some ladies, not all, so if you feel like ranting, blow a ..... balloon)

Pay at dates, go dutch or go home!

Stop taking selfies and missing the big picture!

You have nothing to make-up for! you're amazing :) (or not)

Stop using too many exclamation marks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

please skip if this material is too serious for you: It is amazing that we have to put labels on people. Are we so stupid that we can't function without them? It is not about revenge but about equality and respect

giphy (7).gif

gif source
meme source:made on imgflip

I nominate @anikekirsten and @surfknasen

@idikuci go make me a sandwich

Sort:  

Hmm two burgers eating each other out... I like it.

Since you warned people in the title...

Here's your sandwich.


Src

Hahaha. No means no... in pink. And I can't stop looking at that gif. It's strangely... stimulating hunger (take that as you please).

And challenge accepted, she said as she gnawed on her finger nails.

Yay! Anike is taking the bait!

The bait? Uhmmm... is it a trap?!

You drove the point home. And on a bunch of by-standers.
sigh
Guess women still can't drive.
Says the guy who has no license.

You will get one when you turn 18. don't worry little man

18 years to go then.

Stop taking selfies and missing the big picture!

That should be a shirt and I should take a selfie with that shirt. Mind blown. I say give the keys to the women, let them drive society of the cliff. It would be way funner.

If this were the only line I would still have upvoted this.

"I'm just a girl standing in front of the blockchain asking them to upvote her"

Brilliant!

You have been scouted by @promo-mentors. We are always on the look out for promising authors.

I would like to invite you to our discord group https://discord.gg/vDPAFqb.

When you are there send me a message if you get lost! (My Discord name is the same as the one here)

Ha ha. I'm an equalist too. I hope everyone will respect my right... as a man... to also use far too many explanation marks!!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54