Human's guide to not giving a fuck - Comedy Open Mic round 22

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

Black and White Comic Theme Process Infographic (2).png

I nominate @lynncoyle1 and @jfolkmann to make a funny entry for COM

Sort:  

the temporary deafness comes in handy if you don't get a silencer with that gun

I would say that I appreciate your effort to put together this photo. I would say that I don't even give an F*** that you left out the verb "get" in the sentence:

You didn't the promotion

Really I don't give a F*** because your gun isn't even loaded.

I love Steemit.

My gun is bigger

Size really does matter.

Just join a cult.
Everyone will leave you alone then :)
Peace.

I really liked this.

then pick up...

bababa.png

src

Who said anything about a good life?

Oh shoo... Forgot to add the disclaimer!

Disclaimer: I am not a therapist nor is any content in my comment presented as counselling advice. The information provided in this comment and any other comment that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered a therapautic or psycological advice of any kind. One should consult with a therapist or counsellor to determine what may be best for your individual needs.

Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either read or buy anything!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81