Chemistry Puns-Comedy open mic Round 6

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

Chemistry puns

These comics were created using canva

Colorful Pastel Illustrated Comic Strip.png

Here's a comic with a rhyme to go along with it.
2.png

Two chemists starting carbon dating. Bonded organically and got married.VanderWaal was their wedding song. But they were poor and were living on Tight rations. It was the litmus test of their marriage. Basically he couldn’t take her acidic replies. He had anion on a more positive girl. They decided to separate in the chromatography lab.They had been too precipitate to rush into marriage.
There was no solution.

They see each other periodically, but give no reaction.

If these puns didn’t make you laugh N2OTHING will.


Inviting all the funny people to take part in Comedy open mic here

I would like to nominate @improve and @tipu- 2 funny pundits

Sort:  

This is really cool, @diebitch. Made me laugh and got my brain working, trying to remember all the stuff I learned in school.

following the no Bragg's law...at least it wasnt a bohr
the sheer frequency of puns is an indicator of your mental malleability.
a solid yield!
my critical point and not meaning to compound the situation...
may this set off a chain reaction of spontaneous entries for week #6

evil ex-chemist students should get sued!

👍👍👍 - i'm not reactive, just call me salt

A Nacl and


Image from Pixabay

err....why is there a double picture of Chinese Duracell imitations?

Assault and battery

He He He He.
Neat post.
A noble effort.
Solid substance.
Real comedic gold.
Lots of good elements.
Wasn't watered down.
The ex-husband's name was Kelvin.
Hope this starts a chain reaction of positive feedback.
Wouldn't just say this to just Ne1.

Time to go back to lifting the iron...

Strange funny community. Everyone is now a chemist

hahah bunch of fakers if you ask me!

And here I'm having a hard time trying to come up with one.

Haha, just enjoy the view for now then. Puns are the best.

Damn, just realized I could've swapped 'one' for 'pun'; the ultimate pun!

Nerd!

Oh how I wish I could call you a nerd but alas no. Googling "really cool chemistry puns" doesn't make you a nerd. nice try though.

All original puns, I'm a chemistry major :P

"You win this time!"

I'm not much of a chemist but just enough where you still got a reaction out of me.

Hahahaha evil be it!

If you don't win this round, don't fret. Try again.
You'll have a beaker luck next time.

YESSSS

non spam haha

@diebitch Quite funny the idea of ​​word games, many times the goal is achieved but it is not always so funny, you have come out graceful! As for the comics are tender and timely.
Congratulations!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16