You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Crooked Love Story: Comedyopenmic 33 second entry

It actually sounds like a real story. I can imagine people falling into this trap. Where are the borders? I think everyone should set their own borders to see what is good or not. People do crazy things for money and this will definitely help to gain the finances but the relationship will suffer badly. I can't imagine that somebody would like to share a partner in this way. Maybe I'm wrong but to me it feels like it's against the human nature.

Anyway, great writing style. It was easy to read and understand. Thank you for sharing!

Sort:  

Thanx. Its purely fictional of course and the thought of it is actually funny. I doubt anyone has the mental capacity to bear this though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42