You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scolding My Cousins Part 1 - Comedy Open Mic Round 33 Entry 1

Hahaha, you really made me laugh. You know what is the best part? That I didn't read you title and didn't know it was a comedy open mic until I saw that you were nominating :D OMG! I thought, what a conversation? And how can he share it this openly!? :D How silly of me!

This is a great post! I like how you made it sound ridiculous. But I was shaking my head when I thought it was real :D

Well done! Thank you for sharing and congratulations on your curie vote!

Sort:  

See...i was not wrong when i gave you that title this week😉...👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, I recently switched to this Iraqi-family style so it's really good to know it's made you laugh. Thanks for the kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91