You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comedy Open Mic Round #27: Butt Fuck Pond

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

Damn it, stop toying with me like I'm the god damn Pillsbury doughboy!

On a serious note, I'll probably end up missing this round. We've only got like 1/3rd of our shit moved so far, and a bunch of dumb bullshit has happened in my personal section of life. I more than likely won't be posting anything for the next 7 or 8 days after this afternoon, man. I'll definitely dig into this at some point though, my dude.

Sort:  

Prominent tum-tums get tickled, my bro. That's, like, Steemit Rule #8, I think. :)

In all seriousness, sorry to hear about the mucking of personal life. Take some time off, take care of yourself, and return refreshed and ready to rock.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63